Image

A wonderful breakfast skillet

A wonderful breakfast

Today I had the skillet mash up for breakfast and it was wonderful… It actually kept me full until lunch and that is hard to do!

I had my inside out stuffed pepper for lunch and again, I was full until after school. I nailed my portions this week!

I have some bad news about the apple cinnamon oats though. While they tasted good, they are a bit to “gooey” for my liking. The milk must have done something weird. Also, the apples did not get as soft. I really want to remake them but I feel guilty throwing away a whole batch! Next week, I’m going to try all water. If that is another fail I will go back to half almond milk and half water.

Leave a Reply

