Aside

Eggies & NO WORK!

HAPPY FRIDAY! I am extra pumped up today because I have the day off work and it’s a beautiful day.

This morning I got to sleep in, then I leisurely drank coffee and finished up my sweet potato breakfast mash up. I was able to eat all the meat out of it yesterday (last Friday with no meat!) – Today I had 2 eggs, a bit of Irish cheese, broccoli and sweet potatoes. I was also able to make it an omelet instead of a scramble… they tasted the exact same but the omelet took more time and effort. Image

 

Leave a Reply

