Fitness Tip Friday Week 2

Fitness Tip Friday Week 2

HAPPY FRIDAY! πŸŽ‰
This week has been great, but long. I have an exciting weekend of watching my 2 coaches compete in Regionals AND my Girls On The Run 5k! Woohoo!

I’m a very social person and the fitness tip today is very reflective of that. ☺️

Get a workout buddy! Find a friend and commit to at least 3 workout sessions a week with them. It will hold you accountable AND motivate you when you’re feeling down!

Julie, Drew, Steph and I are ALWAYS trying to WOD together. Julie and I lift every Wednesday and usually work out other days of the week too! Knowing I have plans with someone else keeps me from backing out … (Most of the time 😜)

I hope you all have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

