Happy summer

Happy summer

Greetings!

I hope you’re all having a great week! I’ve been plagued by allergies and fatigue but I’m fighting through it! Today’s WOD had me keeling over by the end. Seriously, I was trying not to vom half way through! I did my 6×2 back squats then:

400m run
30 wallball 30 box jump
400m run
20 wallball 20 box jump
400m run
10 wallball 10 box jump

Phew! I think it got me because there was no rest & it was super cardio ๐Ÿ™Œ

As part of our WODs for BODs we are doing 100 sit-ups a day. I also completed those… I’ve been slacking these days because of my allergy plague.

Tomorrow we are doing a deck of cards WOD with burpees, pull-ups, wallballs, sit-ups.

Leave a Reply

