2 Day Work Week & Exciting Job News!

2 Day Work Week & Exciting Job News!

Hello Everyone,

I hope you had a great weekend! I sure did- the weather was stunning. I have some exciting news! Tuesday is the last day of school. I will look forward to a mini break but I know it will be very hard for me. A student I worked with daily had her last day Friday and I cried! So embarrassing, but I won’t see her next year and I will miss her.

Anyway, I am very excited to announce that I start a new job 1 week from tomorrow. I will be working with individuals who have disabilities and their families in the Chicago Suburbs! I will post more about it later, but I’m looking forward to this new chapter in my life.

My meals this week are very basic because I only have to pack for Monday & Tuesday! Breakfast will be some egg creation that I decide on tomorrow (surprise, surprise!) Lunch will be Ezekiel bread, GF ham & turkey w/ cheese, fresh fruit and fresh veggies. Dinner will be PALEO SOMETHING!

I’m exhausted after relaxing by the pool and doing some light cleaning toady. 😉

Here is something that made me laugh: (I do this regularly) funny-Dory-phone-missed-call

Leave a Reply

