Meals this week

Meals this week

I got a late start on my meal prep for the week due to a massive traffic jam coming home from MI on Sunday. It’s usually a 4 hour drive… It took us (drum roll please) 7.5 hours!

By the time we got home I didn’t have time to shop or cook so I postponed it until Monday night.

Breakfast is my infamous sweet potato hash & bacon bowl

20140708-090721-32841041.jpg

Lunch will be my stuffed pepper casserole! I’m excited because I tried a bit last night and it was scrumptious.

Dinner last night & tonight is a big juicy steak. For those of you who follow my Instagram, you’ve already seen this picture! I am so excited to have leftovers tonight!

20140708-091004-33004974.jpg

I’m trying to get to the gym a lot this week. Being downtown and then on vacation the last 2 weekends has been rough on my body and I feel slightly like shamu.

Leave a Reply

