Meal Prep

Meal Prep

Hello! I am a little delayed but here are my meals for the week. 

Breakfast: The same ham/ Swiss/ green pepper scramble that I had 2 weeks ago… it was so delicious I needed more! I am eating a slice of Ezekiel toast with it because it reminds me of a quiche. 

Lunch: Skirt steak and broccoli stir fry. I tried something new (as I’ve made this many times) and it was a fail. After cooking the steak and rice I put everything in a Wok and added a little GF soy sauce… it appears this dried out my rice. It’s crunchy and I don’t like it. Good thing I didn’t make it for the whole week! Only 3 days! 

Dinner: I had an Italian sausage with baby carrots last night and I’m not sure what tonight is, but check out my Instagram if you’re curious! 

Leave a Reply

