Mealz

Mealz

Happy Monday! I have brand new things for you all today. Unfortunately I did not create any of them but I used lovely Pinterest to spice up my meals! 

Life is a little rough at the moment so I didn’t have time to fully meal prep yesterday. I plan to cook this up tonight so I can eat it the rest of the week: 

Breakfast: Southwestern Sweet Potato Skillet (I’m adding organic Farmers Market breakfast sausage to this recipe) 

Southwestern Sweet Potato Breakfast Skillet

Lunch: Meatballs  

Low Carb Meatballs alla Parmigiana (Gluten Free)

Dinner: Paleo Chicken Fingers 

Crispy Chicken Dippers

Here are the meatballs:
20140721-123421-45261441.jpg

Here’s what I ate this morning: 
20140721-123452-45292709.jpg
This made me so sore I couldn’t move my arms. 
20140721-123613-45373962.jpg

Leave a Reply

