Happy Tuesday!

Happy Tuesday!

Good afternoon, I hope you all had a great weekend. I had a great weekend, but it went by too quickly! 

I have fallen in love with jalapeno cheddar brats. They have just the right amount of spice! 🙂 

For breakfast, I’m having a smile bacon & egg combo. I’ve also had a gluten free waffle the last 3 days because they’re great.

Lunches, as I mentioned above, will be a jalapeno brat with sweet potato fries! 

Dinners… no comment 🙂 I’ve been bad with meal prepping for dinners lately. Oh well! 

I have been snacking on: popcorn, pistachios, watermelon, cherries, strawberries, carrots and cucumber. Food rules. 

I’m so excited that I finally got a body weight squat clean last night! I actually hang cleaned it and squat cleaned it- woohoo for getting stronger! 

Have a great week everyone, I will be trying to post more frequently because I’ve let the ball drop lately. 

Leave a Reply

