Meals this week

Meals this week

IMG_3901.JPG

I’ve been less “OCD” about meal prep and eating the same thing every day, which I thought would drive me crazy but it’s not! I really need to take a chill pill and relax. It’s ok that I don’t know what I’m having for lunch on Thursday! I am still cooking in bulk, but not every single item. This morning I was supposed to have sausage and eggs, but I have been eating high sodium foods and felt bloated so I decided against the sausage. The result was amazing- an organic spinach patty with melted cheddar & scrambled eggs. I may have it again tomorrow!

IMG_3900-0.JPG

Also, can we talk about how amazing this green drink is? I was seriously lacking in nutrients this Saturday after Miranda Lambert Friday night and this drink saved me the next morning.

IMG_3883-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

