Links and Recepies to Week 1: WLC

Links and Recepies to Week 1: WLC

Hello! I told you I would provide recipes:

Breakfast is very easy. Follow the sweet potato hash recipe on my previous post, chop broccoli, make bacon, chop bacon and save. Then in the morning I heat up that creation in the pan but take it out BEFORE the eggs go in. Scramble the eggs, add salt, pepper and onion powder (weird) and cook them about 3/4 of the way… then add the sweet potato creation.

Displaying photo.JPG

The following links are to my Mexican Shredded Chicken:

1. http://www.yummyhealthyeasy.com/2014/02/easy-crock-pot-chicken-taco-bowls.html

2. http://momentswithmandi.com/homemade-taco-seasoning/

I told you for dinner I am grilling steak and making a spinach patty. I don’t have the name of the spinach patty brand but, fear not, I will post it when I find out. 🙂 I got a very large Rib eye steak and I plan to eat half tonight and half tomorrow.

Here is the hero WOD from yesterday. I actually cannot lift my arms today!!!!

Displaying photo.JPG

Have a great day😜

Leave a Reply

