Lost keys and an avocado burger

Lost keys and an avocado burger

Hey everyone! Day 3 is coming to a close and I’m loving the WLC! I have no cheats so far… Woo! I think because my meals have been so delicious and filling this week, I don’t feel the need to stuff my face with crap.

Anyway, today brought ups and downs. I got to see 2 of my favorite clients AND I learned a new smoothie recipe. One of my families made me the best smoothie I’ve ever had. Like I said, I love my job 😊 it had: fresh spinach, frozen blueberries, frozen strawberries, spoonful of peanut butter, half a banana & almond milk. Seriously it was amazing. I plan to make my own tomorrow! After work it was a beautiful day and I was driving past a forest preserve… Rather than going to the gym I decided to go for a run. 2 miles in I realized that I LOST my car key. The key that was in my arm band was gone. Then I got lost retracing my steps. So for 2 hours I was wandering/ running and trying to find where I parked while I waited for the spare to be delivered. Such is life. I did not find the key but I’m going to try again tomorrow!

I had this for dinner so it’s kind of okay now.

IMG_4063.JPG

Leave a Reply

